Goodbye

Saying Goodbye

Starting off in college has been needless to say rough. With many hardships, and distractions this first semester has been quite the obstacle. I can say ive just about defeated this beast  however. UGSTjour has definatley been a great asset to my long journey. Ive taken away many things, if I could only choose one though it would be the networking skills. Networking will help me out in my future endeavors to find employers and people of interest. Not only have I took away many skills, but I have also learned many lessons like making calls and setting up interviews. Ive grown into a real college kid, and with all these skills and lessons. Im finally learning to be fully independent, and how to make the most use of my time. Still there are things to be learned, but I will come around to dealing with them. UGST has definatley helped though, I am definatley glad I took this class and would not change it anyway. The next step is to take to basic courses that I am thinking of majoring in and onward from there.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

